Cable & T.V. Commission

Click Here for an Application to Serve on a Commission or Committee


The City of Proctor is now accepting applications to serve on the Public Utilities Commission. PUC oversees the water and electric services for the City of Proctor. Applicants would be required to submit a completed Application to Serve on a Commission or Committee to Proctor City Hall, 100 Pionk Drive, Proctor MN  55810 or email to



Nancy Aldridge
Jake Benson
Elmer Engman
T.C. Leveille
Dianne Marinek


Ecomonic Development Authority

Proctor Economic Developement Commission

* Meets the 2nd Tuesday of every month - 6pm in the Council Chambers

Eric Madson *Chair
Tom Lavato *Vice Chair
Carol Lind *Treasurer
Mark Casey *Secretary
Philip Larson

Eric Bingaman

Nicholas Greenwood

Wayne Pulford

Liquor Control Board

Liquor Control Committee

*Meets the third Monday of each month at 5pm in the Community Room at City Hall

Philip Larson
Gary Nowak
Eric Bingaman
Bill Blackwood
Nic Greenwood
Dick Kari
Jennifer Peterson

Police Civil Service Commission

Police Civil Service Commission

Diane Giuliani *Chair
Steve Elder *Secretary
Lori Anderson


Public Utility Commission

Bill Sweeney

Carol Lind

Philip Larson

Planning & Zoning

Planning & Zoning Commission

*Meet the fourth Monday of each month - 5pm in the Council Chamber

Thomas Aldridge *Chair
Lowell Harnell *Vice Chair
Jay Boysen
Bob Lambert
Jim Tuomi

Parks & Recreation Committee

Parks & Recreation Committee

Jesse Annala *Chair
Gary Nowak
Jeff Gunderson
Rory Johnson
Rick LaLonde
Todd Marunich
Tim Rohweder

Public Safety Committee

Public Safety Committee
Kent Gaidis *Chair
Rick LaLonde * vice Chair
Philip Larson

Troy DeWall
Debra Madson
Dick Kari

Kerry Helquist

Garry Hawkinson

Public Utilities Commission

Tourism Committee

Phil Larson

Tony Banks

Ryan Jones

Deanna Gregorich

Dan Rohweder

Brandy Ream

Frank Siiro

Sally Hedtke


Street Committee

Proctor Golf Board

Roberta Thorsvik

Cindy Upton

Jesse Annala

Jay Boysen

Zach Taran

Barb Olson

Gordon Downs


Copyright 2018 by City of Proctor, Minnesota
Signin  |  |